My happy rosy hand painted jar lid

Today I want to introduce you my little and the most beautiful jar lid. I was working on painting roses some days and it is made these days. I like the colors and I am in love with the uniqueness of this piece of cuteness. Until you make something like that of course 🙂 I will be very happy if someone makes something like it and share with me here. I believe in the power of inspiring each others and I love people showing their works generously.  I  think there is something dark in keeping the beauty for ourselves only. In Turkish there is a saying ‘Happiness multiplies if its shared.’ If is from another language please correct me. You should also feel free to correct any mistake I make in my projects. Anyway I wanted to share my little happy jar lid maybe someone multiplies it. :))

Leave a Reply

